web analytics

Indian Idol Junior 2013 Grand Finale Winners Name – Runner Up Name

Indian Idol Junior Winner Name, Indian Idol Junior Grand Finale Winners, Indian Idol Junior 2013 Finale Winners, Indian Idol Junior 2013 Winners, Indian Idol Junior Runner Up Names:

Indian Idol Junior 2013 Auditions Dates & VenueThe grand finale of ‘Indian Idol Junior’ is scheduled to be on 31st August and 1st September, 2013.

Priyanka Chopra and Ram Charan Teja are going to be seen on this finale season episode. They are coming to promote their upcoming Bollywood movie ‘Zanjeer’.

This finale show will telecast on Sony TV channel. The show will be aired at 8.30 PM today. There are total three judges of this show: Vishal Dadlani, Shekhar Ravjiani, Shreya Ghoshal.

We have gotten confirmed news that Amitabh Bachchan will be there at the finale show. He will announce the name of Indian Idol Junior show title winner.

Winner of this show will be got INR 25 lakhs and a Nissan Micra as winning amount. The winner of this show will be chosen on basis of the votes they got from public.

Indian Idol Junior Finalists:

The show was begun with top 11 contestants. After eliminations per week, the show has now gotten his top 4 finalists.

– Anjana Padmanabhan
– Anmol Jaswal
– Debanjana Karmakar
– Nirvesh Dave

Anmol is 14 years boy old and from Jammu. Nirvesh Dave is from Ahmedabad and he is aged of 15 years. Debanjana Karmakar is 14 years old teenage girl from West Bengal. Anjana is just 10 years of age. She is from Bangalore city.

Indian Idol Junior Winners List:

– Winner (1st place): Anjana Padmanabhan
– Second (1st Runner-up): Debanjana Karmakar
– Third (2nd Runner-up): Anmol Jaswal
– Forth (3rd Runner-up): Nirvesh Dave



  1. Cool Ritvik says:

    I agree
    I guess Debanjana and Anmol were the ones who deserved to win
    How Anjana won, its out of my mind.
    and Nirvesh on the position of first runner up.
    Never acceptable!!!
    It should have been,
    Mind It!!

  2. Cute Angel says:

    I just wanted to say that Indian Idol Junior has not declared the position of the runner ups..
    So, you can’t post it anyhow
    that Nirvesh, Debanjana and Anmol were first, second and third runner ups respectively…
    Remove this one…

0 Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *